Recent News

Friday, March 27, 2020

CORPAC Honor Society Inducts New Members

The CORPAC Honor Society proudly announces the induction of eleven new investors and seventeen current CHS members (who increased their lifetime contribution levels) as part of its 2020 class.

Honored via permanent display in the lobby of the Columbus REALTORS®, the CHS seeks to recognize Columbus REALTORS® members who have made significant contributions to the Central Ohio REALTORS® Political Action Committee (CORPAC), promoting the real estate industry and protecting private property rights over the years. 

The following inductees* join a legacy of CORPAC donors whose lifetime investments have reached six CHS investment levels:

$50,000 RPAC Hall of Fame
Brad Bennett

$20,000 Alumni Members
Gloria A. Cannon, Ted Griffin,
Jan Jedlinsky, Brian Kemp

$15,000 Senior Members
Bob U. Miller, Sara Walsh

$10,000 Junior Members
Tim Cocanour, Chris Gregory, Daphne Hawk,
Joe Jackson, Bob Kutschbach, John Myers, Jeremy Pape,
Gary Parsons, Shad Phipps, Sue Van Woerkom

$5,000 Candidate Members
Patti Brown-Wright, Sean Carpenter, Michaela Grandey,
Matt Gregory, Ben Hemmert, Pat Kearns-Davis, Sarah Martie,
Matt Osowski, Cindy Owens Shay, Mark Sullivan, Tricia Tennyson

This year’s new class of inductees join 81 currently installed CHS leaders, for a total class investment of $1,461,470 since 1994.

Be sure to thank each for their commitment to the industry, and follow their lead by investing and learning more about how CORPAC fights for you, and your business every day.

* Members listed are new/increasing donors through 12/1/19. To see all CHS leaders visit the Columbus

Find us on social media

Back to top